The Academic
: Loose Friends 12

Loose Friends 12" EP

The Academic

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$9.04

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 August 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Universal Music
This four piece indie band from Ireland released their long-awaited debut EP in 2015 and this Record Store Day sees it pressed onto 12" vinyl for the first time. Features the singles Different and Northern Boy.

1. Different

2. Northern Boy

3. Sometimes

4. Chasers

5. Thought I Told You